One-offs

One-offs

If you have one of those stickers on your car where a kid is pissing on a logo such as a sports team, a make of a car, etc. you need to rethink your priorities.

While I’m on the subject of car stickers, if you have a bumper sticker stating your views on abortion (either view) you are dumb and I may have to rear-end you just to make myself smile. You are offending half the population (either way) and touching on such a hot button issue that does NOT need to be broadcast on your car.

That is all.

One thought on “One-offs

  1. I found you when you left a comment on my “Bonehead Onboard” blog post. All I can say is great minds think alike! P.S. Obviously, I totally agree with you on this, ESPECIALLY when it comes to political bumper stickers.

Leave a Reply

