Movies We Love To Quote

Movies We Love To Quote

“How do ya like them apples” – Will, Good Will Hunting

“I hope not sporadically” – Cher, Clueless

“You’re killing me smalls” and “Wendy Peffercorn”- Sandlot

“Avoid the clap” – Jimmy, A League of Their Own

“Smiling’s my favorite thing” – Buddy, Elf

“I’ll have what she’s having” – Diner, When Harry Met Sally

“Not on rex manning day”  – AJ, Empire Records

“I cant put my arms down” – Randy, A Christmas Story

“I’ll find you” and “Hey mom, can we get some meatloaf” – Wedding Crashers

“This one time at band camp…” – American Pie

“Ditto” – Sam, Ghost

“Oh yeah, you blend” and “Two youts” – Mona Lisa, My Cousin Vinny

“Um, yeaaaahhh” – Office Space

“May the odds be ever in your favor” – Effie, Hunger Games

“Obviously” and “What an idiot” – Snape & Hermoine, Harry Potter

“You can’t handle the truth” – Coronal Jessup, A Few Good Men

“Say hello to my little friend” – Tony, Scarface

“You’re gonna need a bigger boat” – Jaws

“Hey you guuuuyyyys” – Chunk, Goonies

“Great Scott” and “This is heavy” – Back to The Future

“You’re the God damn devil” – Saving Sarah Marshall

“There’s no place like home” – Dorothy, Wizard of Oz

“We all go a little mad sometimes” – Norman Bates, Psycho

“Wax on, wax off” – Mr. Miyagi, Karate Kid

“Yippe kay yay motherfucker” – John McClane, Die Hard

“Where does he get those wonderful toys” – Joker, Batman

“You had me at hello” – Jerry Maguire

“They’re heeeeerrrreeeee” – Poltergeist

“Clever girl” – Jurassic Park

“I like ah, you, much” – Borat

Comment with your favorite quotables!

Leave a Reply

