Comedians I Love

Comedians I Love

Here’s a list of all the comedians who I put on Pandora when I need a good laugh.  Cheers to hoping they make your abs ache and eyes water.  Enjoy!

  1. Bill Cosby
  2. Denis Leary
  3. Jerry Seinfeld
  4. Chelsea Handler
  5. Sarah Silverman
  6. Josh Wolf
  7. Jeff Dunham
  8. Sarah Colonna
  9. John Heffron
  10. Pete Holmes
  11. Anthony Jeselnik
  12. Rodney Dangerfield

There’s a few others that I have always wanted to check out that are classics:

Eddie Murphy

Richard Pryor

Bill Hicks

Leave a Reply

